Sale Ending Soon 06-01-2024

$599 OFF Bath & Shower Remodel!

Greater Houston

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)

Great Job!

February 27, 2023

The quality of workmanship was beyond expectations. We are very happy with the results of the remodel. The service was very professional and accommodating. We would not hesitate to use One-Stop again or recommend them to friends and family.

Fred Richoux

Did an excellent job converting a tub/shower to a beautiful safety shower for us old folks.

February 27, 2023

Did an excellent job converting a tub/shower to a beautiful safety shower for us old folks.

Hobson Riley

Very professional work and good quality

February 2, 2023

Very professional work and good quality

The team and mr. Celin and his crew did an outstanding job! I am so satisfied I love my new walk-in shower. They also did a great job covering my floors and furniture. I will definitely use them again

Thank you so much

Anna Sullivan

Absolutely excellent

September 18, 2021

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Very affordable

September 1, 2021

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

August 29, 2021

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Highly Recommend!

August 20, 2021

Wow was I impressed by One-Stop Installations! I had them do our second bath and really liked how it turned out. I liked it so much that I had them come install a bath and shower combo in our master bathroom. Just give them a call!

Justin D.

Done in just over a day

August 17, 2021

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Very professional

July 28, 2021

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Perfect fit for small shower

July 16, 2021

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Finished results were superb

June 27, 2021

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Great job

June 15, 2021

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Exception experience

May 26, 2021

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Helpful designers

May 14, 2021

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Basement bathroom

April 25, 2021

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Good experience

April 13, 2021

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E

Right on time

March 24, 2021

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Amazing Job

March 12, 2021

The team did an amazing job with my walk-in tub replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Could not be happier

February 23, 2021

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Replacement bath

December 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

SO HAPPY!

November 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Beautiful bathroom

October 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Very pleased

October 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Great work, team!

February 10, 2020

Fantastic accessible remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Professional and excellent craftsmen

January 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite. Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Houston

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2024

$599 OFF

Your Bath or Shower Remodel Project!

Before You Go!

$599 OFF

Your Bath or Shower Remodel Project!